The Village Hall

The current village hall was rebuilt on the site of the original building, by the junction of Filkins Road and Broadwell Road, in 2000, and is well used by several different clubs and societies during every week.

The Village Hall is run by an independent committee and the members below head up the group:-

Richard Kemp (Chair)
Ian Burton (Treasurer)
Mark Harris (Secretary) All booking enquires to be sent to
Sharron Emery
Nicky Marshall
Janet Hobbs (Bookings)
Tracy Puffitt
Chrissy Tinson
Richard Parson (Cricket Club Representative)
Sue Lafford (PCC Representative)

All other communication to the Village Hall commitee to be sent to

Langford Village Hall 31-12-12 001